If you have been blessed by these messages, prayerfully make an online donation to this ministry. Your donations are tax deductible and will be receipted and sent to you."
Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 16 secs
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration: 33 mins 56 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 42 mins 3 secs
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 37 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration: 33 mins 44 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Duration: 48 mins 48 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 49 mins 12 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 36 mins 22 secs

Copyright ©2013  RCCG Chosen Generation Parish

1310 10th Avenue NE, Rochester, MN 55906

Site design by Kingdom Church Websites, 1-800-827-5167

All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy