If you have been blessed by these messages, prayerfully make an online donation to this ministry. Your donations are tax deductible and will be receipted and sent to you."
Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 23 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 38 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Luke 10:19
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 55 secs
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 32 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 21 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 54 mins 33 secs
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 53 mins 12 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 50 secs

Copyright ©2013  RCCG Chosen Generation Parish

1310 10th Avenue NE, Rochester, MN 55906

Site design by Kingdom Church Websites, 1-800-827-5167

All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy