If you have been blessed by these messages, prayerfully make an online donation to this ministry. Your donations are tax deductible and will be receipted and sent to you."
Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Duration: 36 mins 22 secs
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Duration: 36 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Duration: 33 mins 35 secs
Sun, May 31, 2020
Duration: 40 mins 26 secs
Sun, May 24, 2020
Duration: 35 mins 5 secs
Sun, May 17, 2020
Duration: 38 mins 12 secs
Sun, May 10, 2020
Duration: 35 mins 56 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Duration: 36 mins 38 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration: 37 mins 6 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Duration: 39 mins 19 secs

Copyright ©2013  RCCG Chosen Generation Parish

1310 10th Avenue NE, Rochester, MN 55906

Site design by Kingdom Church Websites, 1-800-827-5167

All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy