If you have been blessed by these messages, prayerfully make an online donation to this ministry. Your donations are tax deductible and will be receipted and sent to you."
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
Duration: 32 mins 50 secs
Sun, May 30, 2021
Passage: Psalm 27:4
Duration: 35 mins 39 secs
Sun, May 23, 2021
Passage: Psalm 27:4
Duration: 34 mins 57 secs
Sun, May 09, 2021
Duration: 28 mins 17 secs
Sun, May 02, 2021
Duration: 34 mins 42 secs
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Duration: 42 mins 41 secs
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Passage: Acts 20:9
Duration: 50 mins 35 secs
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Duration: 34 mins 48 secs
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Passage: Matthew 27:62
Duration: 32 mins 1 sec
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 15 secs

Copyright ©2013  RCCG Chosen Generation Parish

1310 10th Avenue NE, Rochester, MN 55906

Site design by Kingdom Church Websites, 1-800-827-5167

All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy